The initiative

We are Elise and Elsa, 4th year students at Audencia. We are involved with They Act For Women and have created this year the project "Paths of Knowledge", whose objective is to act in favor of girls' education in the world.

After a first humanitarian mission in 2019 (Elise in Madagascar, Elsa in Peru) and several internships in communication in various fields (NGO, press, consulting company, etc.), we wish to continue in the associative field and to fully commit ourselves to a cause that is close to our hearts: the schooling of young girls in Africa and South America.

 

Within They Act For Women, the project "Paths of Knowledge" will aim to highlight innovative initiatives and committed actors who are fighting against the school dropout of young girls and against the multiple causes of this scourge. During 7 months, we will accompany 5 NGOs in their communication strategies and provide them with support and tools to gain visibility.

L'initiative

Nous sommes Elsa et Elise, étudiantes en 4ème année à Audencia. Nous sommes engagées avec They Act For Women et avons monté cette année le projet "Les Routes du Savoir", dont l'objectif est d'agir en faveur de l'éducation des filles dans le monde.

Après une première mission humanitaire en 2019 (Elise à Madagascar, Elsa au Pérou) et plusieurs stages en communication dans divers domaines (ONG, presse, cabinet de conseil, etc), nous souhaitons poursuivre dans le milieu associatif et nous engager pleinement au service d'une cause qui nous tient à coeur : la scolarisation des jeunes filles, en Afrique et en Amérique du Sud.

 

Au sein de They Act For Women, le projet "Les Routes du Savoir" aura pour objectif de mettre en lumière des initiatives innovantes et des acteurs qui luttent contre la déscolarisation des jeunes filles et contre les multiples causes de ce fléau. Durant 7 mois, nous accompagnerons 5 ONG dans leurs stratégies de communication et leur fournirons des supports et des outils pour gagner en visibilité.